Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - DVDs (24) - Books (6) - Music (166)

Very Best & Beyond review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 09:16 (A review of Very Best & Beyond)

1. Soul Doctor
2. Prisoner Of Love
3. With Heaven On Our Side
4. Juke Box Hero
5. Hot Blooded
6. Cold As Ice
7. Head Games
8. Waiting For A Girl Like You
9. Urgent
10. Double Vision
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. Say You Will
13. That Was Yesterday
14. I Don't Want To Live Without You
15. Rev On The Red Line
16. Dirty White Boy
17. Feels Like The First Time


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold Messner review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 09:13 (A review of The Unauthorized Biography Of Reinhold Messner)

1. Narcolepsy
2. Don't Change Your Plans
3. Mess
4. Magic
5. Hospital Song
6. Army
7. Your Redneck Past
8. Your Most Valuable Possession
9. Regrets
10. Jane
11. Lullabye


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 09:04 (A review of The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most)

1. The Brilliant Dance
2. Screaming Infidelities
3. The Best Deceptions
4. This Ruined Puzzle
5. Saints And Sailors
6. The Good Fight
7. Standard Lines
8. Again I Go Unnoticed
9. The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most
10. This Bitter Pill


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Lion King review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:52 (A review of The Lion King)

1. Circle Of Life - Carmen Twillie/Lebo M.
2. I Just Can't Wait To Be King - Jason Weaver/Rowan Atkinson/Laura Williams
3. Be Prepared - Jeremy Irons/Whoopi Godberg/Cheech Marin/Jim Cummings
4. Hakuna Matata - Nathan Lane/Ernie Sabella/Jason Weaver/Joseph Williams
5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight - Joseph Williams/Sally Dworksy/Nathan Lane/Ernie Sabella/Kristle Edwards
6. This Land (Instrumental) - Hans Zimmer
7. To Die For (Instrumental) - Hans Zimmer
8. Under The Stars (Instrumental) - Hans Zimmer
9. King Of Pride Rock (Instrumental) - Hans Zimmer
10. Circle Of Life - Elton John
11. I Just Can't Wait To Be King - Elton John
12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight - Elton John


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Dirty Boogie review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:41 (A review of The Dirty Boogie)

1. This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
2. The Dirty Boogie
3. This Old House
4. Let's Live It Up
5. Sleepwalk
6. Jump Jive An' Wail
7. You're The Boss
8. Rock This Town
9. Since I Don't Have You
10. Switchblade
11. Nosey Joe
12. Hollywood Nocturne
13. As Long As I'm Singin'


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Da Vinci Code: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:39 (A review of The Da Vinci Code: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1. Dies Mercurii I Martius
2. L'Esprit Des Gabriel
3. The Paschal Spiral
4. Fructus Gravis
5. Ad Arcana
6. Malleus Maleficarum
7. Ssalvete Virgines
8. Daniel's 9th Cipher
9. Poisoned Chalice
10. The Citrine Cross
11. Rose Of Arimathea
12. Beneath Alrischa
13. Chevaliers De Sangreal
14. Kyrie For The Magdalene


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Colour and the Shape review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:37 (A review of The Colour and the Shape)

1. Doll
2. Monkey Wrench
3. Hey, Johnny Park!
4. My Poor Brain
5. Wind Up
6. Up In Arms
7. My Hero
8. See You
9. Enough Space
10. February Stars
11. Everlong
12. Walking After You
13. New Way Home


0 comments, Reply to this entry

20th Century Masters: The Best of The Who (Millennium Collection) review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:31 (A review of 20th Century Masters: The Best of The Who (Millennium Collection))

1. My Generation
2. Happy Jack
3. I Can See For Miles
4. Magic Bus
5. Pinball Wizard
6. Squeeze Box
7. Behind Blue Eyes
8. Who Are You
9. Join Together
10. Won't Get Fooled Again


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Best Of Lynyrd Skynyrd: 20th Century Masters (Millennium Collection) review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:28 (A review of The Best Of Lynyrd Skynyrd: 20th Century Masters (Millennium Collection))

1. Sweet Home Alabama
2. What's Your Name
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Double Trouble
5. You Got That Right
6. Saturday Night Special
7. That Smell
8. Swamp Music
9. I Ain't The One
10. Free Bird


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Supernatural review

Posted : 11 years, 4 months ago on 6 June 2006 07:18 (A review of Supernatural)

1. (Da Le) Yaleo
2. Love Of My Life (Featuring Dave Matthews)
3. Put Your Lights On ( Featuring Everlast)
4. Africa Bamba
5. Smooth (Featuring Rob Thomas)
6. Do You Like The Way (Featuring Lauryn Hill & CEE LO)
7. Maria Maria (Featuring The Product G&B, Produced by Wyclef)
8. Migra
9. Corazon Espinado (Featuring Mana)
10. Wishing It Was (Featuring Eagle Eye Cherry)
11. El Farol
12. Primavera
13. The Calling (Featuring Eric Clapton)


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block