Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - DVDs (24) - Books (6) - Music (166)

Baptism review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:49 (A review of Baptism)

1. Minister of Rock 'n' Roll
2. I Don't Want To Be a Star
3. Lady
4. Calling All Angels
5. California
6. Sistamamalover
7. Where Are We Runnin'?
8. Baptized
9. Flash
10. What Did I Do With My Life?
11. Storm
12. The Other Side
13. Destiny


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Back in Black review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:47 (A review of Back in Black)

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love into You
6. Back in Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution


0 comments, Reply to this entry

All Star review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:35 (A review of All Star)

1. All Star
2. Walking On The Sun
3. Why Can't We Be Friends
4. Can't Get Enough Of You Baby


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Aladdin: Special Edition Soundtrack review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:32 (A review of Aladdin: Special Edition Soundtrack)

1. Arabian Nights
2. Legend Of The lamp
3. One Jump Ahead
4. Street Urchins
5. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
6. Friend Like Me
7. To Be Free
8. Prince Ali
9. A Whole New World
10. Jafar's Hour
11. Prince Ali (Reprise)
12. The Ends Of The Earth
13. The Kiss
14. On A Dark Night
15. Jasmine Runs Away
16. Marketplace
17. The Cave Of Wonders
18. Aladdin's Word
19. The Battle
20. Happy End In Agrabah
21. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Abbey Road review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:26 (A review of Abbey Road)

1. Come Together
2. Something
3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
4. Oh! Darling
5. Octopus's Garden
6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
7. Here Comes the Sun
8. Because
9. You Never Give Me Your Money
10. Sun King
11. Mean Mr. Mustard
12. Polythene Pam
13. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
14. Golden Slumbers
15. Carry That Weight
16. End
17. Her Majesty


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Night At The Roxbury: Music From The Motion Picture review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 03:25 (A review of A Night At The Roxbury: Music From The Motion Picture)

1. What Is Love (7' Mix) - Haddaway
2. Bamboogie (Radio Edit) - Bamboo
3. Make That Money (Roxbury Remix) - Robi Rob's Club World
4. Disco Inferno - Cyndi Lauper
5. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy - N-Trance
6. Pop Muzik - 3rd Party
7. Insomina (Monster Mix) - Faithless
8. Be My Lover (Club Mix) - La Bouche
9. This Is Your Night - Amber
10. Beautiful Life - Ace Of Base
11. Where Do You Go (Ocean Drive Mix) - No Mercy
12. A Little Bit Of Ecstasy - Jacelyn Enriquez
13. What Is Love (Refreshmento Extro Radio Mix) - Haddaway
14. Careless Whisper - Tamia


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Mighty Wind: The Album review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 02:52 (A review of A Mighty Wind: The Album)

1. Old Joe's Place - The Folksmen
2. Just That Kinda Day - The New Main Street Singers
3. When You're Next To Me - Mitch & Mickey
4. Never Did No Wanderin' - The Folksmen
5. Fare Away - The New Main Street Singers
6. One More Time - Mitch & Mickey
7. Loco Man - The Folksmen
8. The Good Book Song - The New Main Street Singers
9. Skeletons Of Quinto - The Folksmen
10. Never Did No Wanderin' - The New Main Street Singers
11. The Ballad Of Bobby And June - Mitch & Mickey
12. Blood On The Coal - The Folksmen
13. Main Street Rag - The New Main Street Singers
14. Start Me Up - The Folksmen
15. Potato's In The Paddy Wagon - The New Main Street Singers
16. A Kiss At The End Of The Rainbow - Mitch & Mickey
17. A Mighty Wind - The Folksmen,Mitch & Mickey,The New Main Street Singers


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 02:37 (A review of A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar)

1. Hands Down
2. Rapid Hope Loss
3. As Lovers Go
4. Carry This Picture
5. Bend and Not Break
6. Ghost of a Good Thing
7. Am I Missing
8. Morning Calls
9. Carve Your Heart Out Yourself
10. So Beautiful
11. Hey Girl
12. If You Can't Leave it Be, Might as Well Make it Bleed
13. Several Ways to Die Trying


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Fresh Aire Christmas review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 02:30 (A review of A Fresh Aire Christmas)

1. Hark! The Herald Trumpets Sing
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3. Veni Veni (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)
4. The Holly & The Ivy
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Still, Still, Still
7. Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
8. In Dulci Jubilo
9. Greensleeves
10. Carol Of The Bells
11. Traditions Of Christmas
12. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Beautiful Mind: Original Motion Picture Score review

Posted : 11 years, 2 months ago on 6 June 2006 02:26 (A review of A Beautiful Mind: Original Motion Picture Score)

1. A Kaleidoscope Of Mathematics
2. Playing A Game Of 'Go!'
3. Looking For The Next Great Idea
4. Creating 'Governing Dynamics'
5. Cracking The Russian Codes
6. Nash Descends Into Parcher's World
7. First Drop Off. First Kiss
8. The Car Chase
9. Alicia Discovers Nash's Dark World
10. Real Or Imagined?
11. Of One Heart, Of One Mind
12. Saying Goodbye To Those You So Love
13. Teaching Mathematics Again
14. Prize of One's Life... The Prize of One's Mind
15. All Love Can Be - Charlotte Church
16. Closing Credits


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block